Being a manager means making predictions. The upcoming change in the technological mode in the world dictates a need for innovation as a constant scientific/technical process. The search for new approaches to doing business, its optimization and reducing expenditures has become the dominant theme of our day. The creation of a firm foundation for the process of bringing scientific research and prototype/design developments to the stage of production; this is a demand made not merely by the future, but by today.

Inversia CJSC is a Russian technological engineering company focused on identifying, managing and then commercializing breakthrough developments in the fields of electronics, microelectronics, instrumentation and industrial technologies. As a resident of a technopark located in the country’s famous scientific cluster, Akademgorodok in Novosibirsk, our company works with industrial innovations that have significant promise on the market.

The company’s basic work includes both direct engineering services involving designing the implementation of new technology for production, as well as finished products designed for the mass market. Our clients include other companies interested in the development of their own new inventions through Inversia CJSC’s technological base.

At present, companies that specialize in technological engineering are rare on the Russian market, through for current push for the modernization of the economy provides domestic engineering organizations with extensive space to operate in. Inversia CJSC is interested in working with enterprises whose missions involve stimulating the process of applying knowledge-intensive development at the engineering stage.

© Inverse 2013

Управлять - значит предвидеть. Грядущая смена технологического уклада в мире диктует потребность в инновациях как в постоянном научно-производственном процессе. Поиск новых подходов к ведению бизнеса, его оптимизации и снижению затрат, стало главным лейтмотивом современности. Создание крепкой базы для доведения научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских разработок до стадии производства — это требование даже не будущего, а сегодняшнего дня.

ЗАО «Инверсия» - российская технологическая инжиниринговая компания, занимающаяся выявлением, управлением и последующей коммерциализацией прорывных разработок в области электроники, микроэлектроники, приборостроения и промышленных технологий. Являясь резидентом технопарка, находящегося в известнейшем научном кластере страны – новосибирском Академгородке, наша компания работает с промышленными инновациями, обладающими значительными перспективами на рынке.

Базовыми для компании являются как непосредственно инжиниринговые услуги, заключающиеся в проектировании внедрения новой технологии в производство с дальнейшей эксплуатацией оной, так и конечные продукты, предназначенные для массового рынка. Нашими клиентами являются и другие компании, заинтересованные в развитии собственных разработок, за счет использования технологической базы ЗАО «Инверсия».

На текущий момент компаний, специализирующихся на технологическом инжиниринге, на российском рынке – единицы, поэтому нынешний курс на модернизацию экономики открывает перед отечественными инжиниринговыми организациями широкий простор для деятельности. ЗАО «Инверсия» приглашает к сотрудничеству заинтересованные предприятия, в задачи которых входит стимулирование процесса внедрения наукоемких разработок на стадии инжиниринга.

© Инверсия 2013